Discover essential products for an efficient mineral lick



Deer attractant

Volatile and very tasty, this powerful blend of calcium and minerals with different taste is made to attract deer. This mixture will turn your mineral lick into a real “magnet” because the deer will become addict AKCRO and it will not be able to resist to come back..

How to use :

Pour directly to the ground on at least 3 feet in circumference. Apply it as you wish, ProXpedition Akcro will make them dependent on your area.

Buck Rack

For larger rack!

It is a mixture of calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, sodium and  dry molasses with a fruity flavor. This formula helps grow bigger rack and increases body weight in your bucks. ProXpedition. Buck Rack is formulated to become the preferred source of minerals for your deer. In addition, dried molasses and a fruit flavor are added to enhance the flavor and the olfactory side.

How to use :
Clear the soil of any debris with a diameter of 5 feet and softened soil, preferably non-clay soil. Sprinkle the contents (2.5 kg) on the ground and repeat every 4 to 6 weeks depending on traffic to your mineral lick.

Coulis / Jam

Sweet and salty mix to attract big game

Sweet and salty mixture containing a portion of minerals. This jam has been designed to have a viscosity similar to that of a dish soap, which is liquid-viscous. Due to this unique characteristic, the jam penetrates into your stump, impregnates it with flavor, odor and lasts for several days. An asset for your site to become a daily attraction.

Flavors available:

Apples – Corn – Chestnuts –Acorn- Carrots-Wild Berries- Sugar beets

How to use:

Pour on a stump, on your minerals, on your baits or directly on the ground. Make scent lines and bring the animals to your territory. Can be use during 12 months a year.


Most important of all !

ProXpedition Mineral AK-47 is designed for both females and males. Being composed of minerals that help the lactation and fertility of the animal, it helps to improve the quality and quantity of milk that the female will produce, so she will have faon in better health. It also contains fertility minerals (selenium and manganese) to improve ovulation and will increase body and all the buck will get bigger antlers.


Minerals mixed with PURE urine

Concentrated minerals salts impregnated with female deer urine in the primary deer action.

How to use:
We recommend that you apply PRIMAIRE before investing your resources in an area. Apply it on a stump to create an attraction in the area and see if the deer responds well. Can be used in the spring on a stump and can be used in the fall since its strong smell serves as an attractant.


Last minute change of...

By adminproxpeditionOn 7 February 2018

Here are some tips if, at the very last minute, you change sector in order to harvest your buck. First of all, it’s too late to start feeding. Use attractants such as Buck...

Harvest buck on rattling

By adminproxpeditionOn 5 February 2018

Here is the advice I gave to a friend who followed this, to harvest his buck on rattling. You have to watch the wind. Your buck always goes in headwind, put a Purine buck scent...

Découvrez les produits essentiels pour une saline efficace

SOYEZ PRODUCTIF

Ackro

Attractant à chevreuil

Volatile et très odorant, ce puissant mélange de calcium et de minéraux avec différentes odeurs est fait pour attirer le gibier. Ce mélange transformera votre saline en un véritable « aimant », car le gibier deviendra AKCRO et il ne pourra s’empêcher d’y revenir.

Mode d’utilisation :
Verser directement au sol sur au moins 3 pieds de circonférence.
Appliquez-le comme vous le voulez, Akcro les rendra dépendants à votre secteur.

Buck Rack

Pour un plus gros panache!

C’est un mélange de calcium, phosphore, magnésium, sodium, acide citrique et mélasse sèche avec une saveur fruitée. Cette formule aide à faire pousser les bois plus gros et augmente la masse musculaire chez vos bucks. Buck Rack est formulé pour devenir la source préférée de minéraux de vos chevreuils. De plus, de la mélasse séchée et une saveur de fruits sont ajoutées pour hausser la saveur et le côté olfactif.

Mode d’utilisation :
Dégagez le sol de tout débris sur un diamètre de 5 pieds et sur une terre ramollie, de préférence un sol non-argileux. Saupoudrez le contenu (2.5 kg) au sol et répétez toutes les 4 à 6 semaines selon l’achalandage à votre saline.

Proxpedition Saline chevreuil coulis pomme

Coulis

Mélange sucré-salé pour attirer le gibier

Mélange sucré-salé contenant une portion de minéraux. Ce coulis a été conçu pour avoir une viscosité semblable à celle d’un savon à vaisselle, soit liquide-visqueux. Dû à cette caractéristique unique, le coulis pénètre dans votre souche, l’imprègne de saveur, d’odeur et perdure durant plusieurs jours. Un atout pour que votre station devienne une attraction quotidienne.

Saveurs disponibles :
Pommes – Anis – Noix de châtaignes – Érables – Urine de jument – Thé des bois

Mode d’utilisation :
Versez sur une souche, sur vos minéraux, sur vos appâts ou directement au sol. Faites des lignes d’odeur et ramenez les animaux à l’endroit désiré. Peut être utilisé 12 mois par année.

AK47

Le plus important de tous!

Minéral AK-47 est conçu autant pour les femelles que pour les mâles. Étant composé de minéraux aidant la lactation et la fécondité de l’animal, il aide à améliorer la qualité et la quantité de lait que la femelle donnera, donc elle aura des veaux en meilleur santé. Il contient aussi des minéraux de fécondité (sélénium et manganèse) pour améliorer l’ovulation.

Proxpedition saline chevreuil

Primaire

Minéraux mélangés avec de l’urine PURE

Concentré de sels minéraux imbibés d’urine de cerf femelle dans l’action primaire chevreuil ou d’urine de jument en chaleur 100% pure dans le cas de celui pour orignal.

Mode d’utilisation :
Nous vous recommandons d’appliquer Action primaire avant d’investir vos ressources dans un secteur. Appliquez-le sur une saline afin de créer une attraction dans le secteur et voyez si le gibier répond bien. Peut être utilisé au printemps sur une souche et peut être utilisé à l’automne puisque son odeur forte sert d’attractant.

Trucs et astuces pour vos salines

récolter son mâle mature...

Par adminproxpeditionle 16 novembre 2017

Voici le conseil que j’ai donné à un ami qui a suivi ceci pour récolter son mâle mature sur le rattling. Tu dois surveiller le vent. Ton buck va toujours rentré vent de...

Changement de territoire de...

Par adminproxpeditionle 16 novembre 2017

Voici quelques conseils si, à la toute dernière minute, vous changez de secteur dans le but de récolter votre buck 2017. Tout d’abord, il est trop tard pour commencer à...

Où faire un faux grattage?...

Par adminproxpeditionle 25 septembre 2017

Où faire nos faux grattages? Voici la question qu’on se pose toujours. Lisez les conseils de notre équipe et faites vos tests. 1- Vous devez trouver des « trails »...